School Counselors

Click Here: Counseling Center Google Site Page

The Junior High School Counselors are assigned to students by teams.

Department Chairperson:

Mr. Myler
[email protected]
Team: E  (7th grade)

7th Grade Counselors:

Ms. Higgins
[email protected]
Teams: A, C, M 

Mr. Thomas
[email protected]

Teams: B, D, M

8th Grade Counselors:

Ms. Ganzer
[email protected]
Teams: B, D, E (A-K)

Ms. Tranfaglia
[email protected]
Teams: A, C, E (L-Z)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.