School Counselors

Click Here: Counseling Center Google Site Page

The Junior High School Counselors are assigned to students by teams.

Department Chairperson:

Mr. Myler
Team: E  (7th grade)

7th Grade Counselors:

Ms. Higgins
Teams: A, C, M 

Mr. Thomas

Teams: B, D, M

8th Grade Counselors:

Ms. Ganzer
Teams: B, D, E (A-K)

Ms. Tranfaglia
Teams: A, C, E (L-Z)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.