MENU

PE STAFF CONTACT INFO

Ms. Stacknick
Department Chairperson Health & PE
631.924.3204
Gina.Stacknick@longwoodcsd.org

BOYS PE
631.345.2722

Mr. Battino
Justin.Battino@longwoodcsd.org

Mr. Calarco
Joseph.Calarco@longwoodcsd.org

Mr. DeLuca
Christopher.Deluca@longwoodcsd.org


GIRLS PE
631.345.2723

Mrs. Cruz
Jessica.Cruz@longwoodcsd.org

Mrs. Mannetta
Megan.Mannetta@longwoodcsd.org

Mrs. Stettner
Kristen.Stettner@longwoodcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.